What did you get for Christmas? You can write a review about it on Squidoo! We've picked 100 of the most gifted items on Amazon this year in Movies, TV. books, electronics, home and toys. However we're betting that you received things that aren't on this list too and we want your reviews.

Your opinion matters to people looking for quality gifts and your point of view is valuable. So start reviewing by either clicking on the purple "Review It" button if you received one (or more) of these 100 gifts below or pick your own product and get started using this link.

Need some help? Check out our product review lens policy and tips right here.

You may also like...

Comments

  • Follow
    Share to:
    Alert message
  • leahjsongs Jan 06, 2014 @ 1:20 am
    Mine was this: http://www.squidoo.com/a-great-gift-for-smoothie-lovers It's a Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender, perfect for single people, dorm life, working folks on the go, or anyone confined to small kitchen space that needs small, easily stashable appliances.
  • serendipity831 Jan 04, 2014 @ 12:23 pm
    I've done a few lenses from this list:
    http://www.squidoo.com/artpop-lady-gaga
    http://www.squidoo.com/celine-dion-loved-me-back-to-life
    http://www.squidoo.com/katy-perry-prism-61811
  • grammieo Jan 01, 2014 @ 6:58 pm
    So I forgot to come back with my link to what was under my tree!
    Well, never say never, here it is:

    http://www.squidoo.com/so-was-that-a-lump-of-coal-in-your-stocking
  • aaalyssadeboer Jan 01, 2014 @ 12:21 am
    http://www.squidoo.com/minecraft-review-53661
  • shoputopian Dec 30, 2013 @ 8:28 pm
    Here's what I got for Christmas this year and let me tell you I had no idea that my husband could pick out this gift for me without help, although he says he didn't have help. http://www.squidoo.com/why-women-adore-their-wristlet-clutch-case-wallets-for-the-iphone
  • traveldestinations Dec 30, 2013 @ 4:36 pm
    This one was for despicable-me-2-review-71036
  • tonyleather Dec 27, 2013 @ 8:57 am
    My lens about a great Xmas gift! http://www.squidoo.com/the-cool-christmas-album-by-the-superb-susan-boyle
  • GroovyFinds Dec 27, 2013 @ 2:00 am
    I got a used well dental bridge in a jar....named Ester (very twisted white elephant gift). Shocking that didn't make the top 100 list!
  • alteredkat Dec 26, 2013 @ 9:15 pm
    We've been frying up a storm with my new cast iron pan from my eldest.
    http://alteredkat.squidoo.com/pre-seasoned-cast-iron-skillet
  • PaigSr Dec 26, 2013 @ 6:31 pm
    These are not gifts that I received. They were for my son. So if your kids like Transformers then check this one out. I hope it helps all of you that have to return gifts to have an idea what you would like instead.

    http://www.squidoo.com/transformer-gifts-for-your-kids
  • lorimulligan-davis Dec 26, 2013 @ 1:39 pm
    I only asked for one gift . . . and I got it! The new Joss Whedon "Much Ado About Nothing." I saw this film three times in the theater and a fourth at a showing/lecture at Wheaton College. The drama prof preferred it to the Kenneth Branagh film. Though Branagh's version has long been my favorite, Whedon's "Much Ado" has captured my heart. Amy Acker is the finest Beatrice I've ever seen, and that includes nine stage productions and three other films. My husband added a surprise I didn't know existed: "Much Ado About Nothing: A Film by Joss Whedon." Along with his script of the play, it's the story behind the film. And it's quite a story. Joss Whedon, the producer of "The Avengers," enjoys acting out Shakespeare with friends on Sunday afternoons. As R and R between filming and editing "The Avengers," Joss Whedon shoehorned in twelve days to film a Shakespeare play with friends, just for the fun of it. With his own money. In his own home. In brilliant black and white. For me, it took perhaps ten minutes to adjust to hearing Reed Diamond (Red John suspect Ray Haffner) and Clark Gregg (S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent Phil Coulson) playing the Prince and Leonato in an upscale California kitchen, but soon I was more enthralled with the show than Claudio was with Hero. When Benedick ranted against married life while sitting next to a Barbie Dream House, I knew I had to own this movie! (Now that I have a copy I can pause, I'll be counting how many times someone takes a drink or the camera spotlights the drinks table. I think Joss Whedon is on to something: only vast quantities of alcohol could explain the events of this, my favorite, Shakespeare play.)
  • grammieo Dec 26, 2013 @ 1:26 pm
    Great gifts one and all, but none of these were under my tree! So I'll tell you what was under it, right now, though, I'm still in unwrapping mode, extended family and all!
  • getmoreinfo Dec 26, 2013 @ 12:29 pm
    That himalayan salt light is cool
  • tonyleather Dec 26, 2013 @ 11:10 am
    Here is my lens! http://www.squidoo.com/the-enthralling-and-excellent-novel-the-goldfinch-by-donna-tartt
  • Titia Dec 26, 2013 @ 10:44 am
    We don't do Christmas gifts.